Last updated Monday 5th June 2017 at 5:07 PM

2017 First Division


TEAM P W T L Pts. %
Dundee HSFP 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
Forfarshire 3rd XI 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
Freuchie 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
Perth Doocot 2nd XI 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
Rossie Priory 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
St. Andrews Uni Staff 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
St. Modans 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
Stoneywood Dyce 0 0 0 0 0 0.0

2017 Results


Sun 4th June 2017
TBA
Forfarshire 3rd XI v St. Andrews Uni Staff
Sat 3rd June 2017
TBA
Dundee HSFP v St. Modans
TBA
Perth Doocot 2nd XI v Rossie Priory
TBA
Stoneywood Dyce v Freuchie
Sat 27th May 2017
TBA
Dundee HSFP v Perth Doocot 2nd XI
TBA
Freuchie v St. Andrews Uni Staff
TBA
Rossie Priory v Forfarshire 3rd XI
TBA
Stoneywood Dyce v St. Modans
Sun 21st May 2017
TBA
Forfarshire 3rd XI v Freuchie
Sat 20th May 2017
TBA
Dundee HSFP v Rossie Priory
TBA
Perth Doocot 2nd XI v St. Andrews Uni Staff
TBA
St. Modans v Freuchie

2017 Fixtures


Sat 10th June 2017
TBA
Rossie Priory v Perth Doocot 2nd XI
TBA
St. Modans v Dundee HSFP
Sun 11th June 2017
TBA
Forfarshire 3rd XI v Stoneywood Dyce
TBA
St. Andrews Uni Staff v Freuchie
Sat 17th June 2017
TBA
Perth Doocot 2nd XI v St. Modans
TBA
Rossie Priory v Freuchie
Sun 18th June 2017
TBA
St. Andrews Uni Staff v Dundee HSFP
TBA
Stoneywood Dyce v Forfarshire 3rd XI
Sat 24th June 2017
TBA
Freuchie v Dundee HSFP
TBA
Perth Doocot 2nd XI v Stoneywood Dyce
TBA
Rossie Priory v St. Andrews Uni Staff
Sun 25th June 2017
TBA
St. Modans v Forfarshire 3rd XI
Sat 1st July 2017
TBA
Dundee HSFP v Stoneywood Dyce
TBA
Freuchie v St. Modans
Sun 2nd July 2017
TBA
Forfarshire 3rd XI v Rossie Priory
TBA
St. Andrews Uni Staff v Perth Doocot 2nd XI
Sat 8th July 2017
TBA
Perth Doocot 2nd XI v Freuchie
TBA
Stoneywood Dyce v St. Andrews Uni Staff
Sun 9th July 2017
TBA
Forfarshire 3rd XI v St. Modans
Sat 15th July 2017
TBA
Dundee HSFP v St. Andrews Uni Staff
TBA
Freuchie v Rossie Priory
TBA
St. Modans v Stoneywood Dyce
Sat 22nd July 2017
TBA
St. Modans v St. Andrews Uni Staff
TBA
Stoneywood Dyce v Rossie Priory
Sun 23rd July 2017
TBA
Forfarshire 3rd XI v Dundee HSFP
TBA
Freuchie v Perth Doocot 2nd XI
Sat 29th July 2017
TBA
Rossie Priory v Dundee HSFP
TBA
St. Andrews Uni Staff v Stoneywood Dyce
Sun 30th July 2017
TBA
Forfarshire 3rd XI v Perth Doocot 2nd XI
Sat 5th August 2017
TBA
Perth Doocot 2nd XI v Dundee HSFP
TBA
Rossie Priory v Stoneywood Dyce
Sun 6th August 2017
TBA
Freuchie v Forfarshire 3rd XI
Sat 12th August 2017
TBA
Dundee HSFP v Freuchie
TBA
St. Modans v Rossie Priory
TBA
Stoneywood Dyce v Perth Doocot 2nd XI
Sun 13th August 2017
TBA
St. Andrews Uni Staff v Forfarshire 3rd XI
Sat 19th August 2017
TBA
Dundee HSFP v Forfarshire 3rd XI
TBA
Freuchie v Stoneywood Dyce
TBA
St. Modans v Perth Doocot 2nd XI
Sun 20th August 2017
TBA
St. Andrews Uni Staff v Rossie Priory
Sat 26th August 2017
TBA
Stoneywood Dyce v Dundee HSFP
Sun 27th August 2017
TBA
St. Andrews Uni Staff v St. Modans
Sat 2nd September 2017
TBA
Perth Doocot 2nd XI v Forfarshire 3rd XI
TBA
Rossie Priory v St. Modans


Results, tables and statistics by www.CricketStats.org.uk