Murgitroyd Masterton Trophy 2020


Final : Friday 17th July
TBA Winner Semi-Final 1
v
Winner Semi-Final 2

Semi-Finals : Tuesday 7th July (Reserve dates 9th, 10th or 14th July)
TBA
Semi-Finalist 1 v Semi-Finalist 4
TBA
Semi-Finalist 2 v Semi-Finalist 3


Last updated Sunday 16th February 2020 at 11:11 AM

2020 Group Stage


TEAM P W T/NR L Pts.  
Carlton 0 0 0 0 0  
Edinburgh Accies 0 0 0 0 0  
Edinburgh 0 0 0 0 0  
Grange 0 0 0 0 0  
Heriots 0 0 0 0 0  
RHC 0 0 0 0 0  
Stewarts Melville 0 0 0 0 0  
Watsonians 0 0 0 0 0  

2020 Fixtures


Tue 12th May 2020
TBA
Grange v Edinburgh
TBA
RHC v Watsonians
Thu 14th May 2020
TBA
Carlton v Stewarts Melville
TBA
Heriots v Edinburgh Accies
Tue 19th May 2020
TBA
Edinburgh Accies v Grange
TBA
RHC v Heriots
Thu 21st May 2020
TBA
Carlton v Edinburgh
TBA
Stewarts Melville v Watsonians
Tue 26th May 2020
TBA
Edinburgh Accies v Edinburgh
TBA
Grange v RHC
Thu 28th May 2020
TBA
Stewarts Melville v Heriots
TBA
Watsonians v Carlton
Tue 2nd June 2020
TBA
Edinburgh Accies v RHC
TBA
Grange v Stewarts Melville
Thu 4th June 2020
TBA
Edinburgh v Watsonians
TBA
Heriots v Carlton
Tue 9th June 2020
TBA
Carlton v Grange
TBA
RHC v Edinburgh
Thu 11th June 2020
TBA
Stewarts Melville v Edinburgh Accies
TBA
Watsonians v Heriots
Tue 16th June 2020
TBA
Grange v Watsonians
TBA
RHC v Stewarts Melville
Thu 18th June 2020
TBA
Edinburgh v Heriots
TBA
Edinburgh Accies v Carlton
Tue 23rd June 2020
TBA
Carlton v RHC
TBA
Heriots v Grange
Thu 25th June 2020
TBA
Edinburgh v Stewarts Melville
TBA
Watsonians v Edinburgh Accies





Results, tables and statistics by www.CricketStats.org.uk