Last updated Wednesday 23rd May 2018 at 11:04 PM

2018 Sunday League Division 2


TEAM P W T/NR L Pts. nrr
Poloc Academy 2 2 0 0 4 2.24
Stenhousemuir 1 1 0 0 2 0.48
Clydesdale II 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
East Kilbride 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
Helensburgh 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
Hillhead 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
Uddingston 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
Victoria II 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
Renfrew 1 0 0 1 0 -0.34
West of Scotland Dev XI 2 0 0 2 0 -2.13

2018 Results


Sun 20th May 2018
KGV
Renfrew v Poloc Academy
Renfrew (0) : 220 for 6 in 40.0 overs.
I Hussain 77, Mu Majeed 68, H Malik 3 for 22, S Raja 2 for 33
Poloc Academy (2) : 221 for 8 in 37.5 overs.
C Nel 83, J Snyman 41*, I Hussain 3 for 33, Mo Majeed 3 for 37
Poloc Academy beat Renfrew by 2 wkts - Scorecard
Sun 13th May 2018
HGH
Hillhead v West of Scotland Dev XI
Sun 6th May 2018
HAM
West of Scotland Dev XI v Poloc Academy
West of Scotland Dev XI (0) : 101 all out in 34.2 overs.
Poloc Academy (2) : 104 for 2 in 14.1 overs.
Poloc Academy beat West of Scotland Dev XI by 8 wkts
Sun 29th April 2018
HAM
West of Scotland Dev XI v Stenhousemuir
West of Scotland Dev XI (0) : 180 for 9 in 40 overs.
Stenhousemuir (2) : 181 for 6 in 36.2 overs.
Stenhousemuir beat West of Scotland Dev XI by 4 wkts

2018 Fixtures


Sun 27th May 2018
TTW
Clydesdale II v West of Scotland Dev XI
BCP
Uddingston v Hillhead
Sun 10th June 2018
ARD
Helensburgh v Clydesdale II
Sun 17th June 2018
TOR
East Kilbride v Clydesdale II
SHA
Poloc Academy v Hillhead
KGV
Renfrew v Helensburgh
BEL
Victoria II v Uddingston
Sun 24th June 2018
ARD
Helensburgh v East Kilbride
HGH
Hillhead v Stenhousemuir
SHA
Poloc Academy v Victoria II
BCP
Uddingston v Clydesdale II
HAM
West of Scotland Dev XI v Renfrew
Sun 1st July 2018
BEL
Victoria II v West of Scotland Dev XI
Sun 8th July 2018
SHA
Poloc Academy v Helensburgh
KGV
Renfrew v East Kilbride
TRY
Stenhousemuir v Uddingston
Sun 15th July 2018
HGH
Hillhead v Victoria II
TRY
Stenhousemuir v East Kilbride
Sun 22nd July 2018
ARD
Helensburgh v Uddingston
HGH
Hillhead v Renfrew
SHA
Poloc Academy v Stenhousemuir
BEL
Victoria II v Clydesdale II
Sun 29th July 2018
TTW
Clydesdale II v Hillhead
TOR
East Kilbride v Poloc Academy
KGV
Renfrew v Uddingston
TRY
Stenhousemuir v Victoria II
HAM
West of Scotland Dev XI v Helensburgh
Sun 5th August 2018
TTW
Clydesdale II v Stenhousemuir
ARD
Helensburgh v Hillhead
KGV
Renfrew v Victoria II
BCP
Uddingston v East Kilbride
Sun 12th August 2018
TRY
Stenhousemuir v Helensburgh
BCP
Uddingston v Poloc Academy
BEL
Victoria II v East Kilbride
Sun 19th August 2018
TTW
Clydesdale II v Renfrew
TOR
East Kilbride v West of Scotland Dev XI
Sun 26th August 2018
TOR
East Kilbride v Hillhead
ARD
Helensburgh v Victoria II
SHA
Poloc Academy v Clydesdale II
TRY
Stenhousemuir v Renfrew
HAM
West of Scotland Dev XI v Uddingston


Results, tables and statistics by www.CricketStats.org.uk