Last updated Wednesday 23rd May 2018 at 11:04 PM

2018 Sunday League Division 1


TEAM P W T/NR L Pts. nrr
Irvine 1 1 0 0 2 1.82
Poloc Panthers 1 1 0 0 2 0.73
Ayr 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
Hamilton Crescent 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
KPM Residential Prestwick 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
Kelburne 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
Victoria 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
Clydesdale 1 0 0 1 0 -0.73
Weirs 1 0 0 1 0 -1.82

2018 Results


Sun 20th May 2018
HAM
Hamilton Crescent v KPM Residential Prestwick
WHI
Kelburne v Victoria
SHA
Poloc Panthers v Clydesdale
Poloc Panthers (2) : 257 for 6 in 40 overs.
Clydesdale (0) : 228 for 8 in 40 overs.
Poloc Panthers beat Clydesdale by 29 runs
ALB
Weirs v Irvine
Weirs (0) : 132 all out in 31 overs.
Irvine (2) : 133 for 4 in 26 overs.
Irvine beat Weirs by 6 wkts

2018 Fixtures


Sun 3rd June 2018
BEL
Victoria v Poloc Panthers
ALB
Weirs v Hamilton Crescent
Sun 17th June 2018
NCA
Ayr v Hamilton Crescent
MAR
Irvine v Victoria
HTO
KPM Residential Prestwick v Kelburne
ALB
Weirs v Poloc Panthers
Sun 24th June 2018
NCA
Ayr v Irvine
TTW
Clydesdale v Kelburne
HTO
KPM Residential Prestwick v Weirs
Sun 8th July 2018
HAM
Hamilton Crescent v Clydesdale
MAR
Irvine v KPM Residential Prestwick
WHI
Kelburne v Ayr
BEL
Victoria v Weirs
Sun 15th July 2018
TBA
Hamilton Crescent v Victoria
Sun 22nd July 2018
NCA
Ayr v Victoria
TTW
Clydesdale v Weirs
HTO
KPM Residential Prestwick v Poloc Panthers
WHI
Kelburne v Hamilton Crescent
Sun 29th July 2018
MAR
Irvine v Clydesdale
BEL
Victoria v KPM Residential Prestwick
ALB
Weirs v Ayr
Sun 5th August 2018
HAM
Hamilton Crescent v Irvine
HTO
KPM Residential Prestwick v Ayr
SHA
Poloc Panthers v Kelburne
BEL
Victoria v Clydesdale
Sun 12th August 2018
TTW
Clydesdale v Ayr
WHI
Kelburne v Weirs
Sun 26th August 2018
NCA
Ayr v Poloc Panthers
TTW
Clydesdale v KPM Residential Prestwick
TBA
Irvine v Kelburne
Sun 2nd September 2018
SHA
Poloc Panthers v Hamilton Crescent
Sun 9th September 2018
SHA
Poloc Panthers v Irvine


Results, tables and statistics by www.CricketStats.org.uk