Last updated Monday 11th June 2018 at 10:17 AM

2018 Midweek League Division 3


TEAM P W T/NR L Pts. nrr
Crow Road 2 2 0 0 4 2.98
Ayr 2 1 1 0 3 0.81
East Kilbride 3 1 1 1 3 0.38
Victoria II 1 1 0 0 2 2.50
BBC Scotland 1 1 0 0 2 1.02
Motherwell 1 1 0 0 2 0.63
Clydesdale II 3 1 0 2 2 0.43
Weirs II 3 0 0 3 0 -2.04
Vale of Leven 2 0 0 2 0 -2.99

2018 Results


Thu 7th June 2018
ALB
Weirs II v Ayr
Weirs II (0) : 126 for 4 in 20 overs.
Ayr (2) : 128 for 3 in 18 overs.
Ayr beat Weirs II by 7 wkts
Tue 5th June 2018
OAN
Crow Road v Vale of Leven
Vale of Leven (0) : 89 all out in 16 overs.
Crow Road (2) : 90 for 2 in 10.1 overs.
Crow Road beat Vale of Leven by 8 wkts
TOR
East Kilbride v Motherwell
East Kilbride (0) : 141 for 9 in 20 overs.
Motherwell (2) : 142 for 8 in 18.3 overs.
Motherwell beat East Kilbride by 2 wkts
BEL
Victoria II v Clydesdale II
Victoria II (2) : 166 for 9 in 20 overs.
Clydesdale II (0) : 116 for 9 in 20 overs.
Victoria II beat Clydesdale II by 50 runs
Thu 24th May 2018
TTW
BBC Scotland v Victoria II
Tue 22nd May 2018
NCA
Ayr v Crow Road
TTW
Clydesdale II v Weirs II
Weirs II (0) : 109 for 5 in 20 overs.
Clydesdale II (2) : 112 for 2 in 10 overs.
Clydesdale II beat Weirs II by 8 wkts
MIL
Vale of Leven v East Kilbride
East Kilbride (2) : 188 for 5 in 20 overs.
Vale of Leven (0) : 160 for 5 in 20 overs.
East Kilbride beat Vale of Leven by 28 runs
Thu 17th May 2018
OAN
Crow Road v Clydesdale II
Crow Road (2) : 227 for 4 in 20 overs.
Clydesdale II (0) : 212 for 7 in 20 overs.
Crow Road beat Clydesdale II by 15 runs
Tue 8th May 2018
TOR
East Kilbride v Ayr
Match cancelled - rain
ALB
Weirs II v BBC Scotland
Weirs II (0) : 109 for 7 in 20 overs.
BBC Scotland (2) : 110 for 2 in 17 overs.
BBC Scotland beat Weirs II by 8 wkts

2018 Fixtures


Tue 19th June 2018
NCA
Ayr v Victoria II
TTW
Clydesdale II v BBC Scotland
HPG
Motherwell v Crow Road
MIL
Vale of Leven v Weirs II
Tue 3rd July 2018
TTW
BBC Scotland v Ayr
BEL
Victoria II v Vale of Leven
ALB
Weirs II v Motherwell
Tue 10th July 2018
NCA
Ayr v Clydesdale II
DAL
Motherwell v Victoria II
MIL
Vale of Leven v BBC Scotland
Thu 12th July 2018
TTW
BBC Scotland v Motherwell
Tue 17th July 2018
TTW
Clydesdale II v Vale of Leven
Wed 18th July 2018
OAN
Crow Road v East Kilbride
Tue 24th July 2018
TOR
East Kilbride v Weirs II
DAL
Motherwell v Clydesdale II
MIL
Vale of Leven v Ayr
Tue 31st July 2018
NCA
Ayr v Motherwell
BEL
Victoria II v East Kilbride
Wed 1st August 2018
ALB
Weirs II v Crow Road
Tue 7th August 2018
OAN
Crow Road v Victoria II
TOR
East Kilbride v BBC Scotland
DAL
Motherwell v Vale of Leven
Tue 14th August 2018
TTW
BBC Scotland v Crow Road
BEL
Victoria II v Weirs II
Wed 15th August 2018
TTW
Clydesdale II v East Kilbride


Results, tables and statistics by www.CricketStats.org.uk