Last updated Wednesday 23rd May 2018 at 11:04 PM

2018 Midweek League Division 2


TEAM P W T/NR L Pts. nrr
West of Scotland Dev XI 2 2 0 0 4 2.47
Renfrew 2 0 2 0 2 0.00
Hillhead 2 1 0 1 2 -1.39
Ferguslie 1 0 1 0 1 0.00
Poloc Academy 2 0 1 1 1 -0.27
Poloc Panthers 1 0 0 1 0 -1.86

2018 Results


Tue 22nd May 2018
MEI
Ferguslie v Renfrew
Match cancelled
SHA
Poloc Academy v Hillhead
Poloc Academy (0) : 100 for 5 in 20 overs.
Hillhead (2) : 101 for 3 in 19.1 overs.
Hillhead beat Poloc Academy by 7 wkts
HAM
West of Scotland Dev XI v Poloc Panthers
Poloc Panthers (0) : 130 for 6 in 20 overs.
West of Scotland Dev XI (2) : 131 for 3 in 15.4 overs.
West of Scotland Dev XI beat Poloc Panthers by 7 wkts
Tue 8th May 2018
SHA
Poloc Panthers v Ferguslie
KGV
Renfrew v Poloc Academy
Match cancelled - rain
HAM
West of Scotland Dev XI v Hillhead (18 overs)
West of Scotland Dev XI (2) : 139 for 3 in 18 overs.
Hillhead (0) : 81 for 4 in 18 overs.
West of Scotland Dev XI beat Hillhead by 58 runs (18 overs per side)

2018 Fixtures


Tue 5th June 2018
HGH
Hillhead v Poloc Panthers
SHA
Poloc Academy v Ferguslie
HAM
West of Scotland Dev XI v Renfrew
Tue 19th June 2018
MEI
Ferguslie v West of Scotland Dev XI
SHA
Poloc Panthers v Poloc Academy
KGV
Renfrew v Hillhead
Tue 3rd July 2018
HGH
Hillhead v Ferguslie
KGV
Renfrew v Poloc Panthers
HAM
West of Scotland Dev XI v Poloc Academy
Tue 10th July 2018
MEI
Ferguslie v Poloc Panthers
HGH
Hillhead v West of Scotland Dev XI
SHA
Poloc Academy v Renfrew
Tue 17th July 2018
HGH
Hillhead v Poloc Academy
SHA
Poloc Panthers v West of Scotland Dev XI
KGV
Renfrew v Ferguslie
Tue 24th July 2018
MEI
Ferguslie v Poloc Academy
SHA
Poloc Panthers v Hillhead
KGV
Renfrew v West of Scotland Dev XI
Tue 31st July 2018
HGH
Hillhead v Renfrew
SHA
Poloc Academy v Poloc Panthers
HAM
West of Scotland Dev XI v Ferguslie
Tue 7th August 2018
MEI
Ferguslie v Hillhead
HTO
Poloc Panthers v Renfrew
Wed 8th August 2018
SHA
Poloc Academy v West of Scotland Dev XI


Results, tables and statistics by www.CricketStats.org.uk