Last updated Tuesday 16th April 2019 at 2:41 PM

2019 First Division


TEAM P W T L Pts. %
Breadalbane 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
Dundee HSFP XI 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
Falkland 2nd XI 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
Forfarshire 3rd XI 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
Freuchie 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
Glenrothes 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
Kinloch 2nd XI 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
Perth Doocot 2nd XI 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
Rossie Priory 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
St. Andrews Uni Staff 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
St. Modans 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
Stoneywood Dyce 2nd XI 0 0 0 0 0 0.0

2019 Fixtures


Sat 27th April 2019
DAL
Dundee HSFP XI v Breadalbane
DOO
Perth Doocot 2nd XI v Falkland 2nd XI
PRI
Rossie Priory v Glenrothes
BLU
St. Modans v Stoneywood Dyce 2nd XI
Sun 28th April 2019
FOR
Forfarshire 3rd XI v St. Andrews Uni Staff
LPK
Kinloch 2nd XI v Freuchie
Sat 4th May 2019
TAY
Breadalbane v Kinloch 2nd XI
SCR
Falkland 2nd XI v St. Andrews Uni Staff
FRE
Freuchie v Rossie Priory
GPG
Glenrothes v Dundee HSFP XI
Sun 5th May 2019
FOR
Forfarshire 3rd XI v St. Modans
PEO
Stoneywood Dyce 2nd XI v Perth Doocot 2nd XI
Sat 11th May 2019
TAY
Breadalbane v Glenrothes
DAL
Dundee HSFP XI v Freuchie
DOO
Perth Doocot 2nd XI v St. Andrews Uni Staff
BLU
St. Modans v Falkland 2nd XI
Sun 12th May 2019
FOR
Forfarshire 3rd XI v Stoneywood Dyce 2nd XI
LPK
Kinloch 2nd XI v Rossie Priory
Sat 18th May 2019
TAY
Breadalbane v Freuchie
GPG
Glenrothes v Kinloch 2nd XI
PRI
Rossie Priory v Dundee HSFP XI
BLU
St. Modans v St. Andrews Uni Staff
Sun 19th May 2019
FOR
Forfarshire 3rd XI v Perth Doocot 2nd XI
PEO
Stoneywood Dyce 2nd XI v Falkland 2nd XI
Sat 25th May 2019
SCR
Falkland 2nd XI v Forfarshire 3rd XI
FRE
Freuchie v Glenrothes
DOO
Perth Doocot 2nd XI v St. Modans
PRI
Rossie Priory v Breadalbane
Sun 26th May 2019
LPK
Kinloch 2nd XI v Dundee HSFP XI
GRO
Stoneywood Dyce 2nd XI v St. Andrews Uni Staff
Sat 1st June 2019
DAL
Dundee HSFP XI v Forfarshire 3rd XI
PRI
Rossie Priory v Perth Doocot 2nd XI
STA
St. Andrews Uni Staff v Glenrothes
BLU
St. Modans v Breadalbane
Sun 2nd June 2019
LPK
Kinloch 2nd XI v Falkland 2nd XI
Sat 8th June 2019
SCR
Falkland 2nd XI v Glenrothes
FRE
Freuchie v St. Modans
DOO
Perth Doocot 2nd XI v Dundee HSFP XI
STA
St. Andrews Uni Staff v Breadalbane
Sun 9th June 2019
FOR
Forfarshire 3rd XI v Kinloch 2nd XI
PEO
Stoneywood Dyce 2nd XI v Rossie Priory
Sat 15th June 2019
TAY
Breadalbane v Forfarshire 3rd XI
SCR
Falkland 2nd XI v Freuchie
PRI
Rossie Priory v St. Modans
STA
St. Andrews Uni Staff v Perth Doocot 2nd XI
Sun 16th June 2019
LPK
Kinloch 2nd XI v Stoneywood Dyce 2nd XI
Sat 22nd June 2019
TAY
Breadalbane v Falkland 2nd XI
GPG
Glenrothes v Stoneywood Dyce 2nd XI
DOO
Perth Doocot 2nd XI v Kinloch 2nd XI
BLU
St. Modans v Dundee HSFP XI
Sun 23rd June 2019
FOR
Forfarshire 3rd XI v Freuchie
Sat 29th June 2019
SCR
Falkland 2nd XI v Dundee HSFP XI
FRE
Freuchie v Perth Doocot 2nd XI
GPG
Glenrothes v St. Modans
Sun 30th June 2019
FOR
Forfarshire 3rd XI v Rossie Priory
LPK
Kinloch 2nd XI v St. Andrews Uni Staff
PEO
Stoneywood Dyce 2nd XI v Breadalbane
Sat 6th July 2019
TAY
Breadalbane v Perth Doocot 2nd XI
DAL
Dundee HSFP XI v St. Andrews Uni Staff
GPG
Glenrothes v Forfarshire 3rd XI
PRI
Rossie Priory v Falkland 2nd XI
BLU
St. Modans v Kinloch 2nd XI
Sun 7th July 2019
PEO
Stoneywood Dyce 2nd XI v Freuchie
Sat 20th July 2019
STA
St. Andrews Uni Staff v Rossie Priory
Sat 27th July 2019
TAY
Breadalbane v Rossie Priory
DAL
Dundee HSFP XI v Kinloch 2nd XI
GPG
Glenrothes v Freuchie
STA
St. Andrews Uni Staff v Stoneywood Dyce 2nd XI
BLU
St. Modans v Perth Doocot 2nd XI
Sun 28th July 2019
FOR
Forfarshire 3rd XI v Falkland 2nd XI
Sat 3rd August 2019
TAY
Breadalbane v Dundee HSFP XI
SCR
Falkland 2nd XI v Stoneywood Dyce 2nd XI
FRE
Freuchie v Kinloch 2nd XI
GPG
Glenrothes v Rossie Priory
DOO
Perth Doocot 2nd XI v Forfarshire 3rd XI
Sat 10th August 2019
DAL
Dundee HSFP XI v Glenrothes
LPK
Kinloch 2nd XI v Breadalbane
PRI
Rossie Priory v Freuchie
Sun 11th August 2019
STA
St. Andrews Uni Staff v St. Modans
PEO
Stoneywood Dyce 2nd XI v Forfarshire 3rd XI
Sat 17th August 2019
FRE
Freuchie v Dundee HSFP XI
GPG
Glenrothes v Breadalbane
DOO
Perth Doocot 2nd XI v Stoneywood Dyce 2nd XI
PRI
Rossie Priory v Kinloch 2nd XI
STA
St. Andrews Uni Staff v Falkland 2nd XI
BLU
St. Modans v Forfarshire 3rd XI
Sat 24th August 2019
DAL
Dundee HSFP XI v Rossie Priory
SCR
Falkland 2nd XI v Perth Doocot 2nd XI
FRE
Freuchie v Breadalbane
STA
St. Andrews Uni Staff v Forfarshire 3rd XI
Sun 25th August 2019
LPK
Kinloch 2nd XI v Glenrothes
PEO
Stoneywood Dyce 2nd XI v St. Modans
Sat 31st August 2019
DAL
Dundee HSFP XI v Stoneywood Dyce 2nd XI
SCR
Falkland 2nd XI v St. Modans
FRE
Freuchie v St. Andrews Uni Staff
DOO
Perth Doocot 2nd XI v Glenrothes


Results, tables and statistics by www.CricketStats.org.uk