Last updated Friday 22nd February 2019 at 10:09 AM

2019 Baillie Gifford
ESCA Championship


TEAM P W T L Pts. %
Carlton 2 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
Dunnikier 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
Edinburgh Accies 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
Edinburgh CC 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
Freuchie 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
Heriots 2 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
Kelso 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
Mazars Grange 2 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
Morton 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
Murrayfield DAFS 0 0 0 0 0 0.0

2019 Fixtures


Sat 27th April 2019
DKP
Dunnikier v Mazars Grange 2
FRE
Freuchie v Edinburgh CC
SPK
Kelso v Carlton 2
ING
Morton v Edinburgh Accies
RBG
Murrayfield DAFS v Heriots 2
Sat 4th May 2019
CAM
Edinburgh CC v Dunnikier
GA1
Heriots 2 v Carlton 2
SPK
Kelso v Edinburgh Accies
RAE
Mazars Grange 2 v Morton
RBG
Murrayfield DAFS v Freuchie
Sat 11th May 2019
GRA
Carlton 2 v Edinburgh Accies
DKP
Dunnikier v Murrayfield DAFS
FRE
Freuchie v Heriots 2
SPK
Kelso v Mazars Grange 2
ING
Morton v Edinburgh CC
Sat 18th May 2019
CAM
Edinburgh CC v Kelso
FRE
Freuchie v Dunnikier
GA1
Heriots 2 v Edinburgh Accies
RBG
Murrayfield DAFS v Morton
Sun 19th May 2019
GRA
Carlton 2 v Mazars Grange 2
Sat 25th May 2019
GRA
Carlton 2 v Edinburgh CC
DKP
Dunnikier v Heriots 2
NFG
Edinburgh Accies v Mazars Grange 2
SPK
Kelso v Murrayfield DAFS
ING
Morton v Freuchie
Sat 1st June 2019
DKP
Dunnikier v Morton
CAM
Edinburgh CC v Edinburgh Accies
FRE
Freuchie v Kelso
GA1
Heriots 2 v Mazars Grange 2
RBG
Murrayfield DAFS v Carlton 2
Sat 8th June 2019
GRA
Carlton 2 v Freuchie
NFG
Edinburgh Accies v Murrayfield DAFS
SPK
Kelso v Dunnikier
RAE
Mazars Grange 2 v Edinburgh CC
ING
Morton v Heriots 2
Sat 15th June 2019
DKP
Dunnikier v Carlton 2
FRE
Freuchie v Edinburgh Accies
GA1
Heriots 2 v Edinburgh CC
ING
Morton v Kelso
RBG
Murrayfield DAFS v Mazars Grange 2
Sat 22nd June 2019
GRA
Carlton 2 v Morton
DKP
Dunnikier v Edinburgh Accies
CAM
Edinburgh CC v Murrayfield DAFS
FRE
Freuchie v Mazars Grange 2
SPK
Kelso v Heriots 2
Sat 29th June 2019
GRA
Carlton 2 v Kelso
NFG
Edinburgh Accies v Morton
CAM
Edinburgh CC v Freuchie
GA1
Heriots 2 v Murrayfield DAFS
RAE
Mazars Grange 2 v Dunnikier
Sat 6th July 2019
GRA
Carlton 2 v Heriots 2
DKP
Dunnikier v Edinburgh CC
NFG
Edinburgh Accies v Kelso
FRE
Freuchie v Murrayfield DAFS
ING
Morton v Mazars Grange 2
Sat 13th July 2019
NFG
Edinburgh Accies v Carlton 2
CAM
Edinburgh CC v Morton
GA1
Heriots 2 v Freuchie
RAE
Mazars Grange 2 v Kelso
RBG
Murrayfield DAFS v Dunnikier
Sat 20th July 2019
DKP
Dunnikier v Freuchie
NFG
Edinburgh Accies v Heriots 2
SPK
Kelso v Edinburgh CC
FET
Mazars Grange 2 v Carlton 2
ING
Morton v Murrayfield DAFS
Sat 27th July 2019
CAM
Edinburgh CC v Carlton 2
FRE
Freuchie v Morton
GA1
Heriots 2 v Dunnikier
FET
Mazars Grange 2 v Edinburgh Accies
RBG
Murrayfield DAFS v Kelso
Sat 3rd August 2019
GRA
Carlton 2 v Murrayfield DAFS
NFG
Edinburgh Accies v Edinburgh CC
SPK
Kelso v Freuchie
RAE
Mazars Grange 2 v Heriots 2
ING
Morton v Dunnikier
Sat 10th August 2019
DKP
Dunnikier v Kelso
CAM
Edinburgh CC v Mazars Grange 2
FRE
Freuchie v Carlton 2
GA1
Heriots 2 v Morton
RBG
Murrayfield DAFS v Edinburgh Accies
Sat 17th August 2019
GRA
Carlton 2 v Dunnikier
NFG
Edinburgh Accies v Freuchie
CAM
Edinburgh CC v Heriots 2
SPK
Kelso v Morton
GRA
Mazars Grange 2 v Murrayfield DAFS
Sat 24th August 2019
NFG
Edinburgh Accies v Dunnikier
GA1
Heriots 2 v Kelso
GRA
Mazars Grange 2 v Freuchie
ING
Morton v Carlton 2
RBG
Murrayfield DAFS v Edinburgh CC


Results, tables and statistics by www.CricketStats.org.uk